All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

poniedziałek, 28 grudnia 2009

Pyramid - Telepath (2006)

Album: Telepath
Artist: Pyramid (Akira Jimbo, Hirotaka Izumi, Yuji Toriyama)
Date of release: 2006.06.21


01 La Naissance
02 Tornado
03 Happy Ever After
04 Breathless Night
05 Flamingo
06 Four
07 Westchester Lady
08 Street Life
09 Goblem
10 U & Moon In Pink
11 Taola
12 Rise

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz