All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

środa, 30 grudnia 2009

Loudness - The Everlasting -魂宗久遠- (2009)

Album: The Everlasting -魂宗久遠-
Artist: Loudness (Minoru Niihara, Akira Takasaki, Masayoshi Yamashita, Munetaka Higuchi)
Date of release: 2009.05.27


01 Hit The Rails
02 Flame Of Rock
03 I Wonder
04 The Everlasting
05 Life Goes On
06 Let It Rock
07 Crystal Moon
08 Change
09 Rock Into The Night
10 I'm In Pain
11 Thunder Burn
12 Desperate Religion

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz