All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

sobota, 26 grudnia 2009

Anthem - Black Empire (2008)

Album: Black Empire
Artist: Anthem
Date of release: 2008.10.29


01 Black Empire
02 Heat Of The Night
03 You
04 Go Insane
05 Walk Through The Night
06 Emptiness World
07 Telling You
08 Pilgrim
09 Awake
10 Perfect Crawler

Download link (Megaupload)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz