All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

poniedziałek, 28 grudnia 2009

Loudness - The Law of Devil's Land (1983)

Album: The Law of Devil's Land
Artist: Loudness (Minoru Niihara, Akira Takasaki, Masayoshi Yamashita, Munetaka Higuchi)
Date of release: 1983.01.21


01 Theme of Loudness Part II
02 In The Mirror
03 Show Me The Way
04 I Wish You Were Here
05 Mr.Yes Man
06 The Law of Devil's Land
07 Black Wall
08 Sleepless Night
09 Speed

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz