All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

poniedziałek, 28 grudnia 2009

Ded Chaplin - Rock the Nation (1991)

Album: Rock the Nation
Artist: Ded Chaplin (Chachamaru, Minoru Niihara, Kozo Suganuma, Toshimi Nagai)
Date of release: 1991.04.30


01 Rock The Nation -We're Ded Chaplin-
02 Money Eater
03 あたってくだけろ
04 Dreamy Night
05 Lost In Time
06 Breath Of Fire
07 Virgin Target
08 傷
09 Oneside Love
10 Take My Hand

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz