All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

sobota, 15 maja 2010

Fukuyama Masaharu - F (2001)

Album: F
Artist: 福山 雅治 (Masaharu Fukuyama)
Date of release: 2001.04.25

01. 友よ (Tomo Yo)
02. Heaven
03. Venus
04. 密柑色の夏休み (Mitsu Kan Shoku No Natsuyasumi)
05. 桜坂 (Sakura Zaka)
06. Escape
07. Hey! (New Century Mix)
08. Gang
09. Dogi-magi
10. Blues
11. Carnival
12. 家路 (Ieji)
13. 春夏秋冬 (Shun Ka Shū Tō)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz