All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

sobota, 23 października 2010

YMCK - YMCK SONGBOOK -songs before 8bit- (2008)

Album: YMCK SONGBOOK -songs before 8bit-
Artist: YMCK
Date of release: 2008.09.24


01 夢の中へ (Yume no Naka e)
02 ぼくたちの失敗 (Boku Tachi no Shippai)
03 人間なんて (Ningen Nante)
04 傘がない (Kasa ga Nai)
05 春夏秋冬 (Shunkashūtō)
06 満足できるかな (Manzoku Dekiru ka na)
07 言葉にできない (Kotoba ni Dekinai)
08 人生を語らず (Jinsei o Katarazu)
09 まるで正直者のように (Marude Shōjiki Sha no Yō ni)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz