All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

sobota, 23 października 2010

Ningen-Isu - Rashōmon (1993)

Album: 羅生門 (Rashōmon)
Artist: Ningen-Isu (人間椅子)
Date of release: 1993.10.21


01 もっと光を! (Motto Hikari o!)
02 人間椅子倶楽部 (Ningen Isu Kurabu)
03 なまけ者の人生 (Namakemono no Jinsei)
04 埋葬蟲の唄 (Maisō Chuu no Uta)
05 青森ロック大臣 (Aomori Rokku Daijin)
06 ナニャドヤラ (Nanyadoyara)
07 ブラウン管の花嫁 (Buraun kan no Hanayome)
08 憧れのアリラン (Akogare no Ariran)
09 羅生門 (Rashōmon)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz