All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

piątek, 25 lutego 2011

Miharu Koshi - Parallelisme (1984)

Album: Parallelisme
Artist: 越美晴 (Miharu Koshi)
Date of release: 1984.09.25


01 龍宮城の恋人 (Ryūgujyo no Koibito)
02 Capricious Salad
03 Image
04 サン・タマンの森で (Santaman no Mori de)
05 メフィストフェレスを探せ! (Mephistopheles wo Sagase!)
06 逃亡者 (Tōbōsha)
07 Parallelisme
08 Decadence 120
09 薔薇の夜会~あるいは甘い蜜の戒め (Bara no Yakai ~ Aruiwa Amai Mitsu no Imashime)

1 komentarz: