All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

czwartek, 23 grudnia 2010

V.A - For Winter Music Lovers~Technopop Xmas (2009)

Album: For Winter Music Lovers~Technopop Xmas
Artist: Aira Mitsuki, Jun Togawa, Fumitaka Anzai, Denki Groove, PSY・S, Yukihiro Takahashi, soft ballet, susumu Hirasawa, Wakako Shimazaki, Logic System, Maki Nomiya, Moonriders, Haruomi Hosono, Saeko Suzuki
Date of release: 2009.11.11


01. ジングル・ベル (ザ・エレクトロ・サンタクロース) (Jingle Bells)
02. 戦場のメリークリスマス (Aira Mitsuki) (Senjō no Merry Christmas)
03. 降誕節 (戸川純) (Kōtanbushi)
04. I wish you a Merry Christmas (安西史孝)
05. 東京クリスマス (電気グルーヴ) (Tokio Christmas)
06. Christmas in the air (PSY・S)
07. ドアを開ければ…… (高橋幸宏) (Doa o Akereba……)
08. EXIST (soft ballet)
09. アフリカのクリスマス (平沢進 with 島崎和歌子) (Africa no Christmas)
10. 戦場のメリークリスマス (Logic System) (Senjō no Merry Christmas)
11. 絵本の中のクリスマス (野宮真貴) (Ehon no Naka no Christmas)
12. スプーン一杯のクリスマス (Moonriders) (Supūn Ichihai no Christmas)
13. 25 Dec. 1983 (細野晴臣)
14. I wish it could be Christmas everyday (鈴木さえ子)

4 komentarze: