All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

niedziela, 19 grudnia 2010

Kukikodan - Melody (2008)

Album: メロディ (Melody)
Artist: 空気公団 (Kukikodan)
Date of release: 2008.11.28


01. 出発 (Shuppatsu)
02. こんな日 (Konnahi)
03. たぬきにもみえる (Tanuki ni mo Mieru)
04. 素敵なもしも (Suteki na Moshimo)
05. 6度目の夢 (6-Dome no Yume)
06. 街ノート (Gai Note)
07. 隙間の雨にさよなら (Sukima no Ame ni Sayonara)
08. あすにつづくわたし (Asu ni Tsuzuku Watashi)
09. 風の瞬間 (Kaze no Shunkan)
10. メロディ (Melody)

2 komentarze:

  1. Thanks for the upload! I absolutely adore this band.

  2. The liks are down, please reload!! D: