All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

niedziela, 19 grudnia 2010

Keiichi Suzuki - Captain Hate & First Mate Love (2008)

Album: ヘイト船長とラヴ航海士 (Hate Senchō to Love Kōkai-shi - Captain Hate & First Mate Love)
Artist: 鈴木慶一 (Keiichi Suzuki)
Date of release: 2008.02.20


01. 宜候(Yosoro)
02. おー、阿呆船よ、何処へ (O, Ahosen yo, Doko e)
03. 夢のSpiral (Yume no Spiral)
04. KeiichiからKeiichiへ ( Keiichi Kara Keiichi e)
05. Sukanpin Again
06. 雨は、今日も、やみそうにない (Uwa, Kyō mo, Yamisō Ninai)
07. 2粒の雨はひとひらの雪に (2-Tsubu no Ame wa Hitohira no Yuki ni)
08. 自動販売機の中のオフィーリア (Jidō Hanbaiki no Naka no Ophelia)
09. 偽お化け煙突 (Nise Obake Entotsu)
10. 煙草路地 (Tabako Roji)
11. Love & Hate
12. 白い浮標 (Shiroi Fuhyō)
13. An Old Chicken Boy
14. Boat of Fools

1 komentarz:

  1. Funny, I thought I made a comment but it looks like it didn't go through.. But thank you so much! Keep up the great work!