All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

czwartek, 23 grudnia 2010

Hajime Tachibana & Low Powers - Low Powers (1997)

Album: Low Powers
Artist: 立花ハジメとLow Powers (Hajime Tachibana & Low Powers)
Date of release: 1997.10.22


01. ロー・パワー・16 (Low Power 16)
02. 真撃 (Mageki)
03. カウント禁止 (Kaunto Kinshi)
04. スリーパー (Sleeper)
05. ついに幸せだ (Tsuini Shiawaseda)
06. エイト・デイズ・ア・ウィーク (Eight Days a Week)
07. スピード (Speed)
08. ありがとう (Arigatō)
09. 10篇の詩によるギタリストを撃て! (10-Hen no Shi Niyoru Guitarist o ute!)
10. P
11. 泣いてどうなる!? (Naite dō Naru!?)
12. グー・グー・イチ (Goo Goo Ichi)
13. メドレー:愛のテーマ~ドゥ・ユー・ラヴ・ミー?~ジェット・ボーイ (Medley: Koi no Theme ~ Do You Love Me? ~ Jet Boy)
14. ネオンボーイ(ローパワーズのテーマ) (Neon Boy - Low Powers Theme)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz