All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

piątek, 19 listopada 2010

Kukikodan - Yuu (2001)

Album: 融 (Yū)
Artist: 空気公団 (Kukikodan)
Date of release: 2001.06.21


01 お手紙 (O Tegami)
02 夕暮れ電車に飛び乗れ (Yūgure Densha ni Tobinore)
03 たまに笑ってみたり (Tama ni Waratte mi Tari)
04 動物園のにわか雨 (Dōbutsuen no Niwakaame)
05 田中さん,日曜日ダンス (Tanaka-san, Nichiyōbi Dansu)
06 ビニール傘 (Binīrukasa)
07 線の上 (Sen no Ue)
08 遠く遠くトーク(スタジオライブ) (Tōku Tōku Tōku - Studio Live)
09 うしろまえ公園 (Ushiromae Kōen)
10 融 (Yū)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz