All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

środa, 15 września 2010

NEWS - LIVE (2010)

Album: LIVE
Artis: NEWS
Date of release: 2010.09.15

01. 恋のABO (Koi no ABO)
02. Live
03. 生まれし君へ (Umareshi Kimi e)
04. Supernatural
05. 秋の空 (Aki no Sora)
06. 2人/130000000の奇跡 (Futari / 130000000 no Kiseki)
07. Dancin' in the Secret
08. ワンダーランド (Wonderland)
09. さくらガール (Sakura Girl)
10. Be Funky!
11. D.T.F.
12. 内容の無い手紙 (Naiyo no Nai Tegami)
13. エンドレス・サマー (Endless Summer)
14. Share
15. Forever -Unplugged Ver.-

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz