All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

niedziela, 10 stycznia 2010

Yuki Kajiura - Tsubasa Chronicle Future Soundscape I (2005)

Album: Tsubasa Chronicle Future Soundscape I
Yuki Kajiura, Kaori Oda, Eri Itou, Maaya Sakamoto, KINYA
Date of release:


01 hip of fools
02 Blaze (TV-Edit)
03 believe
04 black sword
05 strange games
06 break the sword of justice
07 you are my love
08 dewdrops
09 tsubasa
10 a tiny sunshine
11 through the gate
12 hear our prayer
13 I talk to the rain
14 ruthless 02:54
15 guess how much I love you
16 morning moon
17 witch
18 a song of storm and fire
19 best years in our lives
ループ (TV-Edit)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz