All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

środa, 6 stycznia 2010

Yuki Kajiura - 歴史秘話ヒストリア Original Soundtrack (2009)

Album: 歴史秘話ヒストリア Original Soundtrack (Rekishi Hiwa Historia)
Artist: Yuki Kajiura, Yuri Kasahara, Hanae Tomaru, WAKANA, Yuriko Kaida
Date of release: 2009.08.26


01 Historia: opening theme
02 secret episodes
03 one morning…
04 frenetic
05 dawn is falling
06 dance of the time
07 where I stand
08 tears~op theme #2
09 looking for something
10 complications
11 despair
12 remember me
13 for this day
14 tell me more~op theme #3
15 ordinary dream
16 innocent days
17 ominous
18 where my story begins~op theme #4
19 walk on your destiny
20 where are you now?
21 dreamcatcher
22 the moving era
23 going against your mind
24 homecoming
25 faith
26 into the light
27 peace in my mind
28 Historia: closing theme

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz