All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

niedziela, 10 stycznia 2010

Yuki Kajiura - .hack//SIGN Original Sound & Song Track 1 (2002)

Album: .hack//SIGN Original Sound & Song Track 1
Artist: Yuki Kajiura, Chiaki Ishikawa, Emily Bindiger
Date of release: 2002.07.24


01 Yasashii Yoake (TV-Size)
02 The World
03 Kiss
04 Key of the Twilight
05 Valley of Mist
06 Where the Sky is High
07 Fake Wings
08 Interlude
09 Fear
10 Aura
11 Before Dawn
12 Foreigners
13 B.T.
14 A Stray Child
15 Sit Beside Me
16 Magic and Sword
17 A Bit of Happiness
18 Silent Life
19 Obsession (TV-Mix)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz