All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

poniedziałek, 11 stycznia 2010

Takeharu Ishimoto - すばらしきこのせかい + The World Ends with You (2008)

Album: すばらしきこのせかい + The World Ends with You
Artist: Takeharu Ishimoto, Mitsuto Suzuki, Hirosato Noda, Mai Matsuda, Minoru Tsuchihashi, Hiroshi Miki
Date of release: 2008.07.30


01 Twister -Original ver-
02 Calling -1960s-
03 Give Me All Your Love -All my love-
04 Long Dream -1980s-
05 サムデイ -Unplugged- (Samudei)
06 Make or Break -Black box-
07 Game Over -Busy Dizzy and Lazy-
08 オーパーツ -Give me a chance- (Opatsu)
09 ハイブリッド -New born-(Haiburiddo)
10 Twister -That Power is Yet Unknown-
11 Déj? vu
12 Transformation
13 Three Minutes Clapping
14 Twister-Gang-Mix
15 The One Star
17 Three Minutes Clapping -Live-
18 Transformation -Transformed-
19 Déjà vu -Discoteque-

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz