All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

wtorek, 5 stycznia 2010

T-Square - Wonderful Days (2008)

Album: Wonderful Days
Artist: T-Square (Hirotaka Izumi, Hiroyuki Noritake, Keizoh Kawano, Masahiro Andoh, Michael S. Kawai, Mitsuru Sutoh, Satoshi Bandoh, Takeshi Itoh, Takahiro Miyazaki)
Date of release: 2008.05.21


01 Islet Beauty
02 Anthem
03 Calera
04 Seeking The Pearl
05 Wonderful Days
06 Blues For Monk
07 Sweet Catastrophe
08 Freckles
09 System Of Love
10 Missin' You

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz