All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

wtorek, 5 stycznia 2010

Quasimode - The Land of Freedom (2007)

Album: The Land of Freedom
Artist: Quasimode (Yusuke Hirado, Takahiro Matsuoka, Takashi Okutsu, Kazuhiro Sunaga)
Date of release: 2007.09.05


01 Over the Horizon
02 The Man form Nagpur
03 Object in the Mirror
04 Last Nine Days
05 Time is Love
06 For Self Defense
07 Percussion Revolver
08 Raw Cotton Field
09 The Land of Freedom
10 Dark Beauty

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz