All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

wtorek, 5 stycznia 2010

Mountain Mocha Kilimanjaro - Mountain Mocha Kilimanjaro (2008)

Album: Mountain Mocha Kilimanjaro
Artist: Mountain Mocha Kilimanjaro (Naohito Yomoda, Kunimitsu Ohashi, Naokazu Kobayashi, Yuki Mizoguchi, Yusuke Kondo, Satoshi Okano)
Date of release: 2008.09.05


01 Time Has Come
02 Yellow Soul Force
03 The Changes
04 The Bunch
05 Interlude
06 Baggy Pants
07 Dont Touch, Just Watch Me
08 Dft
09 Interlude
10 Big Pig Affair
11 Blues Of The Kilimanjaro
12 Black Dog Black Cat Black Bird
13 Eastwood Magic City
14 Why Am I Standing Here

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz