All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

sobota, 16 stycznia 2010

Masaharu Iwata - Might & Magic (1990)

Album: Might & Magic
Artist: Masaharu Iwata
Date of release: 1990.09.21


01 タウン・タウン・タウン (Taun Taun Taun)
02 サーフィス・オブ・ジ・アース (Safisu Obu Jiaasu)
03 戦闘 (Sentou)
04 メイン・テーマ (Mein Teema)
05 マッピングシステム (Mappingu Shisutemu)
06 イン・ザ・キャッスル (Inzakyassuru)
07 マーケット (Maaketto)
08 アストラル世界とイドの迷宮のテーマ (Asutoraru Sekai to Ido no Meikyuu no Teema)
09 ダンジョン (Danjon)
10 シェルテムのテーマ (Shierutemu no Teema)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz