All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

sobota, 2 stycznia 2010

Marge Litch - Fantasien 1998 (1998)

Album: Fantasien 1998
Artist: Marge Litch (Junko Sera, Yoshiteru Yokoyama, Akio Nanasawa, Masahiro Takeuchi, Yu Takahashi)
Year of release: 1998


01 Starting For Adventure
02 Desire For Wealth
03 Dealing With The Witch
04 Perfect Regulated City
05 Cruel Alternative
06 The Sacred War
07 Fantasien

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz