All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

piątek, 8 stycznia 2010

L'Arc~en~Ciel - True (1996)

Album: True
Artist: L'Arc~en~Ciel
Date of release: 12.12.1996

01. Fare Well
02. Caress of Venus
03. Round and Round
04. flower
05. good-morning Hide
06. the Fourth Avenue Cafe
07. Lies and Truth -True Mix-
08. 風にきえないで -True Mix- (Kaze ni kienaide -True mix-)
09. I Wish
10. Dearest Love

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz