All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

wtorek, 5 stycznia 2010

Coco D'Or - Coco D'Or (2004)

Album: Coco D'Or
Artist: Coco D'Or
Date of release: 2004.08.04


01 Route 66
02 Avalon
03 And The Melody Still Lingers On (Night In Tunisia)
04 Free
05 Fly Me To The Moon
06 Summertime
07 The Face I Love
08 The Girl From Ipanema
09 It's Only A Paper Moon
10 Orange Colored Sky
11 The Very Thought Of You
12 I Can Recall (Spain)
13 You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
14 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
15 You're Everything
16 Calling You

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz