All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

wtorek, 5 stycznia 2010

Coco D'Or - Coco D'Or 2 (2006)

Album: Coco D'Or 2
Artist: Coco D'Or
Date of release: 2005.01.01


01 What A Wonderful World
02 La-La Means I Love You
03 Ay! Cosita Linda (Merumbe)
04 By The Way
05 Time After Time
06 Just The Two Of Us
07 (They Long To Be) Close To You
08 Easy
09 I Will Survive
10 Killing Me Softly With His Song
11 Roda
12 Is It You
13 Carnaval
14 One Love People Get Ready

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz