All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

wtorek, 5 stycznia 2010

Casiopea - Thunder Live (1980)

Album: Thunder Live
Artist: Casiopea (Issei Noro, Minoru Mukaiya, Tetsuo Sakurai, Akira Jimbo)
Date of release: 1980.04.21


01 Space Road
02 Sailing Alone
03 I'm Sorry
04 Have A Nice Dream
05 Black Joke
06 Midnight Rendezvous

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz