All uploads published here are ours. Some of them are based on old links from our old forums, and may contain different url/description (mostly "").

Discographies are specified by main album artists or composers.

"Johnny's" refers to Johnny enetertaiment's bands (Johnny&Associates).

Please, leave the comment if you take our stuff. It doesn't hurt and it's polite. Simple "Thanks" for our spent time will do.

sobota, 9 stycznia 2010

Akira Jimbo - Lime Pie (1993)

Album: Lime Pie
Artist: Akira Jimbo
Date of release: 1993.09.21


01 So Long (But We Keep Talking)
02 Unforgettable Summer
03 Hip Pocket
04 Come and Go with Me
05 Catalina Rain
06 Blessing
07 Junction
08 The Gates of Love
09 Sweet and Tart
10 Precious Memories

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz